STABILITY MEETS INNOVATION

For the first time Incrementum offers professional investors direct access to a new asset class via regulated fund products.

Investment Case
& Strategy

#NonInflatable

Both physical gold and digital gold are very scarce in supply. The available quantity of physical gold is constantly increasing by about 1.5% per year. Gold is therefore considered the hardest money in the world. Bitcoin, as digital gold, has a constantly increasing degree of hardness and is absolutely limited in its quantity. Particularly in an environment of over-indebtedness and strong money supply inflation on the part of central banks, these investments therefore have strong upside potential.

#LiquidAlternative

The investment strategy aims to provide an uncorrelated investment with an attractive risk/return ratio via an asset allocation of approximately 75% in physical gold and approximately 25% in digital gold. The extreme volatility associated with investments in digital assets such as Bitcoin can be significantly reduced overall by combining it with physical gold. A liquid, alternative investment as a regulated fund with safe custody of the assets.

#VolHarvesting

High volatilities are usually a thorn in the side of investors. This strategy aims to take advantage of volatility and convert the high fluctuations of digital gold into physical gold. This happens in two ways: On the one hand by regularly rebalancing the asset classes. In this way, profits are taken when Bitcoin prices rise sharply. On the other hand, the rebalancing is implemented profitably via derivative instruments. The attractive implicit volatilities on the options market are used to create a steady cash flow.

Digital vs Physical Gold: a Prudent Investment Strategy for this Decade | Mark Valek

GET ACCESS TO QUALITY CONTENT

INVEST IN #NONINFLATABLE ASSETS

#NonInflatable

the hardest currencies in the world

#VolHarvesting

Cash flow through volatility

#LiquidAlternative

Liquid portfolio diversifier

Safe custody

Cold storage and vault

Regulated & Audited

By supervisory authorities and auditors

Fair Pricing

2/20 was yesterday

Stabilität trifft Innovation

Incrementum bietet professionellen Investoren erstmals direkten Zugang zu einer neuen Anlageklasse via regulierter Fondsprodukte.

Investment Case
& Anlagestrategie

#NonInflatable

Sowohl physisches Gold als auch digitales Gold, sind in ihrem Angebot stark begrenzt. Die global verfügbare Menge an physischem Gold steigt pro Jahr konstant etwa um 1,5%. Gold gilt daher als härtestes Geld der Welt. Bitcoin, als digitales Gold, weist einen stetig zunehmenden Härtegrad auf und ist in seiner Menge absolut begrenzt. Speziell in einem Umfeld von Überschuldung und starker Geldmengeninflationierung seitens Zentralbanken weisen diese Anlagen daher starkes Aufwertungspotenzial auf.

#LiquidAlternative

Die Anlagestrategie besteht darin, über eine Asset Allocation von etwa 75% in physischem Gold und etwa 25% in digitalem Gold eine unkorrelierte Veranlagung mit attraktivem Risiko/Ertragsverhältnis zu bieten. Die extremen Volatilitäten, welche bei Anlagen in digitalen Wertspeicher wie Bitcoin verbunden sind, können durch die Kombination mit physischem Gold insgesamt deutlich verringert werden. Ein liquides, alternatives Investment als regulierter Fonds mit sicherer Verwahrung der Vermögenswerte.

#VolHarvesting

Hohe Volatilitäten sind Anlegern meist ein Dorn im Auge. Diese Strategie hat das Ziel die Volatilitäten zu nutzen und die hohen Schwankungen von digitalem Gold in physisches Gold umzumünzen. Dies geschieht auf zweierlei Weise: Einerseits durch ein regelmässiges Rebalancieren der Anlageklassen. Auf diese Weise werden bei starken Kursanstiegen von Bitcoin Gewinne mitgenommen. Andererseits werden die Rebalancierungen ertragreich über derivative Instrumente umgesetzt. Dabei werden die attraktiven impliziten Volatilitäten am Optionsmarkt genützt, um einen stetigen Cashflow zu schaffen.

Digital vs Physical Gold: a Prudent Investment Strategy for this Decade | Mark Valek

Holen Sie sich den Zugang zu hochwertigen Inhalten

Investieren in #nonInflatable Assets

#NonInflatable

die härtestens Assets der Welt

#VolHarvesting

Cashflow durch Vola

#LiquidAlternative

Liquider Portfoliodiversifikator

Sichere Verwahrung

Cold Storage bzw. Tresor

Reguliert

Geprüft durch Aufsichtsbehörden und Wirtschaftsprüfer

Fair Pricing

2/20 war gestern